Off in a far away land…

Standard

Hi friends!

The first week of guest blogs are officially over and I hope you’re enjoying reading through and meeting some of my favorite people in the blogosphere.

Right now I’m in a beautiful place in Greece called Kefalonia (well, I should be, assuming all goes well, this post is scheduled after all!) and it looks a little something like this:

It’s said that Kefalonia is one of the most popular Ionian islands to visit, and I’m so excited to be experiencing this beautiful place and all the gorgeous beaches it has. This whole European traveling thing is still new to me, and I’m incredibly happy to have two more weeks ahead of me to visit one of my dream areas.

Let me know how you’ve been, what you’ve been up to, and what I’ve been missing in the real world while I’ve been away so far! I’m missing you all terribly and can’t wait to share my very own pictures with you at the end of the month.

Enjoy next week’s posts and I hope you all have a fabulous 3rd week of August.

Now tell me, what’s going on with you? I can’t wait to read your answers as soon as I can! 

8 responses »

  1. These pics look amazing and I hope that you’re having a great time over there. As for me, no travelling to sunny locations, but I have been to have my fortune told this week. I’m enjoying your guest blogs and looking forward to hearing your stories.

Leave a Reply

