September Playlist

Standard

It’s been too long since I’ve shared music. It’s one of my biggest passions, after all.

So if you’re having a relaxing weekend and need some nice music, I’ve compiled a lovely list for you to sit down with. These are some of my current favorite songs- some are old, some are new- but they’re all really fantastic and worth a listen.

I’m attempting to use a playlist maker, the songs are all live tracks from YouTube, but they’re some of my favorite versions of these songs. So just click through your reader to my blog, then click on ‘Get Tracks’ and a new window will open up that you can have playing in the background with my 10 songs for you.

Enjoy, and have a fabulous weekend!

http://assets.myflashfetish.com/swf/mp3/mixpod.swf?myid=85695928&path=2011/09/23
MusicPlaylistView Profile
Create a playlist at MixPod.com

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

