My Memories Giveaway Winner!

Standard

Earlier this week I announced my second ever giveaway- a really amazing scrapbooking software by My Memories. I got to test the program out for a couple weeks and had so much fun with it, I couldn’t wait to give one away to someone!

The giveaway wasn’t a huge success, but that just meant that the few people who entered had a better chance:)

Without further ado…

That means Connie, you’re the winner! Here was your winning comment:

Thanks again for entering, but you didn’t leave me any contact information! So if you see this, please send me an e-mail at mliss024@gmail.com so I can send you the details to pick up your prize. If I don’t hear back from you in a few days I’ll have to choose a runner-up, so hurry and get in touch with me okay!?

For everyone else, if you look on my right-hand side bar –> just below my first few pictures, My Memories is offering my readers a 20$ discount by using the code that you see with the picture. You can click on the photo to go directly to their website, enter my promotional code & you’ll save 10$ on the software, as well as 10$ in their store!

If you do purchase any of their software, let me know.

Have a fabulous weekend everybody!

Leave a Reply

