Sunday Inspiration + Links v.2

Standard

This may be my favorite day to blog, officially. All week as I read things around the internet I tried to remember them so that I could share them in my Sunday post. I really hope I remember to show you all the fun stuff I’ve seen & have had shared with ME.

Enjoy!

-NaBloPoMo’s first week is over. Check out these blogs that I love who are participating! Are you doing NaBloPoMo? Link up in comments, I’d love to see what you’ve been writing so far this month.

– Next month, I want to steal Stephany’s idea of ‘Everyday Moments‘. So sweet!

– This video called ‘I Told My Kids I Ate All Their Halloween Candy‘ is hilarious. I’ve watched it half a dozen times and I’m still hysterical! The last two kids? So darn cute.

– I really like these tips on how to find more time for yourself.

– If you’re feeling a little down, here are 31 ways to add happiness in your life!

All about food cravings. I should probably print this out and stick in on my fridge.

– I can’t tell you HOW MUCH I love these 50 Secrets & Life Tips.

– Kristin’s post on living life on her feet… In India. Working in a hospital. Honestly, this girl inspires the heck out of me.

– Since I’m trying to eat healthier, I thought this was really interesting.

– This Etsy shop. Can I buy all the jewelry? Please?

This place looks BEAUTIFUL. See for yourself:

What are you favorites from the week? Happy Sunday! 

6 responses »

  1. You should do your Everyday Moments next month. It’s really fun to do, although sometimes I have to RACK MY BRAIN for just one piece of happiness. 🙂 It always comes, though.

Leave a Reply

