Sunday Inspiration + Links v.4

Standard

How about a little bit of travel inspiration for your Sunday?

A lot of good tips on re-igniting your wanderlust. Not that I need any, but I loved that post anyway!

10 reasons you know it’s time to go traveling. I think about half of these apply to me. It’s a sign.

– I love the title of this post almost as much as I love the post itself.

– Did you want some travel blogs to read? Go ahead and read the comments in this post!

This entire blog. I’m so inspired right now I can’t handle it!

Finally, here are a few photos of places I’d love to be right now:

If you could be anywhere in the world right now, where would it be?

5 responses »

  1. Work is planning a conference in Kruger National Park (think lions, elephants and zebras) in May. I’m already dreaming of combining the work trip, with a trip to Mozambique. (Think hammocks, prawns and snorkelling.)
    I’d also like to check out Amsterdam and Italy.
    Oh and if I had enough cash and annual leave days, I’d jet off to Belize, Mexico and Ecuador too.

Leave a Reply

