GlassesUSA

Standard

I’ve been wearing glasses ever since I’m 7 years old. I don’t exactly remember the day I got my first pair, or how my parents realized I needed them, but I do distinctly remember being ecstatic about FINALLY getting to be one of the kids who wore glasses.

Ever since, my vision has significantly decreased and I’m now at the point where I think I could be considered legally blind. The worst part about that? I’ve never been one of those lucky girls who owns multiple pairs of prescription glasses because ONE single pair for me usually costs upwards of 500$- even with cheap frames! Every time I go to the optometrist, it’s a huge hassle to re-fill my incredibly expensive prescription and I constantly feel ripped off- not to mention I often feel like my frames aren’t quite what I paid for.

When you have really terrible vision like I do, it’s important to at least somewhat understand your prescription so that you can shop prices. I often feel like companies are overcharging me and I can’t stand the idea of it. I do love to shop, but I’m  when I’m making a big purchase like this, I like to be make sure that my money isn’t being wasted and that I can trust the people taking care of my vision.

I recently discovered the website GlassesUSA.com and was incredibly curious to see what their prices were like. I picked a cute pair of black frames very similar to the ones I currently own, entered my prescription, and my jaw practically fell to the floor. My order did not even come to HALF what I usually pay. 

I’ve currently had my pair of eyeglasses for a year now, and I am getting tired of them. I’m so excited about GlassesUSA.com, and I fully plan on taking advantage of their amazing prices in the near future.

If you’re interested, you can also buy glasses for an affordable price and take advantage of some of the promotions they currently have going on. If you use the code BEST2011 to get 55% off their current line of frames, and if you live in the US, you can use the code freeship10 to get free shipping. You can also use the code Blog10 to get 10% off your order just for reading this post! 

Coming from someone who is used to paying way too much for prescription glasses, their 100% satisfaction guarantee and full refund policy make GlassesUSA.com an ideal place to shop!

**

GlassesUSA.com sponsored this blog post, but all opinions are my very own! I really do plan on buying a pair once I get my prescription re-done, I am currently in love with their prices, for real. 
One response »

  1. I’ve been waring glasses since I was 18, but I find myself going through spells of waring them and not. In fact I’m currently not waring glasses because I broke my last pair in November and haven’t gotten around to paying to have them repaired.

    Congratulations on being sponsored 🙂

Leave a Reply

