Giveaway: Xperience Days

Standard

Hey everyone! I hope you had an amazing weekend, mine was lovely and filled with time with my nephew and family 🙂

Nephew time Saturday AND Sunday. I’m spoiled! 

I thought that a great way to start off the week would be with a giveaway (who doesn’t love receiving awesome things for free?!) And you guys, this one is REALLY awesome. I mean, talk about something I fully plan on taking advantage of as I travel through the States!

Xperience days is an online store where you literally buy experiences. There are really unique gifts for men (if you’re not sure what to buy your boyfriend, I promise he’ll want many of the things they offer online). But I mean, there are about a zillion things that I found all over the US that I’d love to try one day. I love to travel, and I love making the best of my experience while I’m abroad, so this is honestly something that is so perfect for me (and will be for you, too!)

Xperience days has kindly given me a FIFTY DOLLAR (50.00$) gift certificate for one of you, and I can’t wait to see who wins! I can guarantee that if you’re planning a trip to the States (or live there) you will find something awesome that you can use this voucher on.

Here are the rules:

– Giveaway is opened to anyone who wants to enter, just keep in mind that it can only be used in the US

– Giveaway will run from Monday, January 16th until Sunday, January 22nd (11:59pm EST). I will announce the winner next Monday morning!

Here’s how you can enter:

1)  Leave me a blog post comment telling me you want to win! Don’t forget to leave me your e-mail address as well. (This is the only MANDATORY entry)

2) Leave me another blog post comment telling me what kind of experience from the website you’d use your gift certificate towards. It can be either for the place you live now, a place you plan on visiting, or to a place you really hope you can visit one day! (1 entry)

3)  Tweet the giveaway (you can do this once a day)! You can be inventive, or you can copy & paste this (1 entry per day):

” I want to win a 50$ gift certificate for @Xperiencedays courtesy of @melissaa24’s blog Press Play! http://dft.ba/-1wra”

4) If you’re feeling especially ready to win this thing, BLOG about the giveaway (it can be just one point in a post) and leave me the link to your post in the comments. I will enter you TWO times for this one. 🙂

5) Share this giveaway on your Facebook page! (1 entry)

Don’t forget to leave a comment every time you do one of the things above, and good luck!

22 responses »

  1. I would spend the certificate on a sailing cruise at Lake Tahoe for me and my bf’s 7 year anniversary this year!!! Or cooking lessons so I can cook him a meal for our anniversary (since he is the cook in the relationship he should be pleasantly surprised!)

  2. Pingback: January: 2 weeks in « Press Play.

  3. Pingback: Music in 2012 [January Edition] « Press Play.

Leave a Reply

