Giveaway Winner: Xperience Days

Standard

Hey everyone! I’m taking an extra day off blogging today due to exhaustion from my weekend, but I wanted to stop in and announce the winner to my Xperience Days giveaway!

I chose a winner using http://www.random.org. The winner is…

Congratulations Amanda, you win! I’ll also be sending you an e-mail with the details 🙂

Thank you to EVERYONE who participated, I think this was my most successful giveaway and I had tons of fun doing it.

—–

Now I’m off to enjoy a few hours of my Monday evening before heading of to bed extra early. I’ll be back tomorrow or Wednesday with some posts- I haven’t had any time to work on anything and now that I’m back to work I am extremely tired.

Hope you all had a fabulous weekend!

Leave a Reply

