Meet the Sponsors! {April}

Standard

The great thing about sponsoring blogs through an ad swap is that all the ladies on my sidebar are bloggers I have come to know and love their work. I currently have six sponsors up on my sidebar, and am willing to go up to TEN. So if you’re interested in having a spot up there, please feel free to leave me a comment or send me an e-mail at mliss024[at]gmail[dot]com.

All the lovely bloggers who’ve agreed to sponsor me don’t really know that I’m doing this, but since I’m a fan of their work, I thought I’d introduce you to the six of them today and why I think you should be reading THEIR blogs. 

Allyson from Lovely Explorer
 

Allyson reminds me SO MUCH of myself as a blogger. She writes about life as a Public Relations intern, travel, music, and everything in between. I discovered her through our ad swap and have been SO happy learning more about her!

You can also follow her on Twitter

Stephany from Stephany Writes

Stephany is one of my absolute favorite bloggers and my blogger BFF. I’ve been a follower of hers for years now, and love reading about her life as she makes her way through all of its adventures. From health, to travel, to her goals, all of her posts are worth checking out!

You can also follow her on Twitter

Liz from Dance to the Radio

I first discovered Liz because of the gorgeous jewelry she makes over at her shop Craft to the Radio. Other than trying really hard to not buy out her entire stock of necklaces, I love reading her blog. It is my fix for new music any time I need it, interspersed with bits and pieces of her life!

You can also follow her on Twitter

Natasha from Small and Charming

Natasha’s blog is a fantastic space if you’re looking for great writing. If I’m not mistaken, she writes almost every single day, and her posts are always so well done. Not to mention she also has a Life List, like me!

You can also follow her on Twitter

Jessica from Sweet Green Tangerine

Jessica and I first met over our mutual love for Mumford and Sons. Since then, it has been so good getting to know her through her blog. She writes about music, books (we have SUCH SIMILAR TASTE in both) and her adventures accomplishing goals, as well as being a mama to two beautiful little boys.

You can also follow her on Twitter

San from The In Between is Mine

San is a lovely blogger that I met thanks to Twitter and our love of books. Her blog is filled with her life adventures, beautiful pictures, and the things that inspire her every day. She is one of the sweetest ladies I have had the pleasure of meeting through the blog world!

You can also follow her on Twitter

I hope you’ll take some time to check out the bloggers that you didn’t already know, and leave them some love! 

Who are your current must-read blogs? Don’t forget to leave me a comment if you’d like to do an ad swap with me! 

5 responses »

  1. Love this! Thanks for the sweet shout-out. I need to get my act together with putting my favorite bloggers on my sidebar. It’s one of those “blog to-do’s” that I can never get around to!

  2. You’re too sweet! I agree, our blogs do have some crazy similarities! I’ll be checking out these other lovely blogs soon. Thanks for the shout out!

Leave a Reply

