Closed for Business

Standard

Hey guys!

If you’re reading this, my temporary site re-direct for my brand new website is now over, so my new posts that get published over there will no longer show up if you’re subscribed to me through this feed. You can find me writing at my self-hosted domain site www.melissalivinglife.com! It’s all the exact same content that I have here, but self-hosted allows me a lot more freedom in my design and my writing.

This website will stay open, but I will no longer be updating it. You can subscribe to me, if you liked what you read over here, at my new website. Come say hi! It’s been a bit of a slow start but my new space has really re-inspired my writing, so I hope you’ll check it out.

Thanks for all your support on this site over the last two years. I’ve been a blogger for 4 years now through Blogger and WordPress, and this move to my own website was just the next step for me.

Hope to see you all at melissalivinglife.com! 🙂

Leave a Reply

